Hello World.

My name is Yong-Eun Jung. I am the CEO of Wispsoft and I am 27 years old.

This blog is about the launching process for a game I am developing called Spirit Sweeper. It is our goal to launch this game by November 10th. However, we are in quite a disadvantageous situation in that our company is also preparing for bankruptcy.

I intend to use this blog to share the trials and tribulations of the launch process for what could very well be the last game we ever make. I hope it can be of instructional value, or at least entertaining, for those who are interested in the game industry and want a behind-the-scenes look.

Thank you.

Note: I will be writing in Korean and my partner will be translating it into English. Please do not be alarmed if you see Korean text here; it will be translated shortly.

Leave a Reply

